Current Class (Class 49) Upcoming Events

Please call 757-491-5932 if you have questions about the schedule
All dates/times/locations are subject to change

Tuesday, March 27, 2018: Class 49 Begins (also beginning of Acclimation Phase)

Friday, April 6, 2018: Road March/Induction Ceremony (Candidates become Cadets)

Monday, April 9, 2018: Academic Classes Begin

Monday, May 7, 2018: Cadet Silver Phase Awards (1st round)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018: Cadet SCA (Student Council Association) Elections

Wednesday, May 23, 2018: 1st Pass Pickup (9:15AM at VA Beach Convention Center (location subject to change))

Wednesday, May 30, 2018: Cadets return from 1st Pass (5:00 PM at Challenge campus)

Saturday June 9-Sunday June 10, 2018: Soccer team plays in Sand Soccer Tournament in VA Beach

Saturday, June 16, 2018: Mentor Workshop at Challenge (time TBD- Call 757-491-5932 ext. 240)

Monday, June 25, 2018: Cadet Gold Phase Awards (1st Round)

Friday, June 29, 2018: 2nd Pass Pickup (9:15AM at VA Beach Convention Center (location TBD))

Monday, July 9, 2018: Cadets return from pass (5:00PM at Challenge campus)

Saturday, July 14, 2018: Mentor Day (time TBD- Call 757-491-5932 ext. 240)

Saturday, July 28, 2018: Family Day at Challenge campus (12:30PM-4:00PM)

Monday, August 6, 2018: GED Cadets begin Testing

Saturday, August 11, 2018: Parent Workshop (Location/Time TBD)

Friday, August 17, 2018: Cadet Awards Banquet (for Cadets ONLY)

Saturday, August 25, 2018: Class 49 Graduation (9:00AM- location TBD)



Commonwealth ChalleNGe Videos

Watch some of our Commonwealth ChalleNGe Videos NOW!

Commonwealth ChalleNGe Videos

Commonwealth ChalleNGe Photos

See some of our Commonwealth ChalleNGe Photos NOW!
Commonwealth ChalleNGe Photos